Discuss, play hottest multiplayer games, read blog or wiki on NotSoCasual.com!


Manamancers

Goodgame Empire

Super Mechs

Helmet Heroes

CS Portable

Dillo Hills 2

Bad Eggs Online

Welcome guest Login or Register to post.

Greetings

More serious discussion..

Greetings

Postby croconut » Wed Jun 11, 2014 7:04 am

All the best to everyone! I'm glad I've joined you, hope in beautiful experiences for all of us and thank Skyclad for invitation! :D
croconut
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2014 7:45 pm
Karma: 0

Re: Greetings

Postby Maras » Wed Jun 11, 2014 12:07 pm

Welcome to the forum :-)
Manamancers

It's not a bug, it's a feature!

Google+ | NotSoCasual
User avatar
Maras
Site Admin
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2011 1:03 pm
Location: Prague
Karma: 1

Re: Greetings

Postby croconut » Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:01 pm

Thank you :)
croconut
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2014 7:45 pm
Karma: 0

Re: Greetings

Postby Blue Dragon » Thu Jun 12, 2014 4:33 am

Welcome to the family brother :D

:idea: :!: :arrow: or Sister :P
Blue Dragon
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 10:45 am
Karma: 0

Re: Greetings

Postby croconut » Mon Jun 16, 2014 9:24 am

Thanks, man (or... girl? :) )! :D Good point here: yes, I am a brother 8-) .
croconut
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2014 7:45 pm
Karma: 0

Re: Greetings

Postby Skyclad Observer » Tue Jun 17, 2014 4:31 pm

Heya! Good to see you here. :)
User avatar
Skyclad Observer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2014 6:12 pm
Karma: 0

Re: Greetings

Postby FlameDragonRFD » Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:46 am

Welcome to NotSoCasual!
Hello, nothing really to put in the signature atm lol
User avatar
FlameDragonRFD
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 10:52 am
Location: Estonia
Karma: 1


Return to Serious talk

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]

cron